New Year

I‘m a little bit late but Happy New Year everyone. The time did fly by so fast. 
I had a good start in the week today.. school was rough but I made it to the gym after school which brought me to the right track again. 
My English today is so bad.. sometimes you will just have these days.. I tried to tell my English teacher something and ended up to tell her that I will try it again tomorrow.. so hopefully I will remember what I wanted to say today. 
It is freezing outside today. I thought I can walk 20 minutes without a hat.. it can’t be that cold.. It was THAT COLD! Just a little suggestion.. If you ever come to canada in the wintertime ALWAYS wear a hat and gloves.. if not it can be really painful after. I couldn’t feel my ears for 30 minutes and when they started to warm up it burned like hell.. and my fingers... 
I thought Germany is cold.. this is 100000times colder. But I like it:D. It’s different and I love to see new things. 
In 3 weeks I will have my exams.. it’s like a Abschlussprüfung in Germany.. you only come to school to write your exam in one subject and when you’re done you go home again. Im nervous about math but still I look forward to get over with. My arts exam is going over 3 weeks so we started already.. does someone know what i can do with a dolphin soft toy? 🤔 
Ich bin etwas spät aber frohes neues Jahr! Die Zeit hier ist so schnell vergangen..
Ich hatte einen guten Start in diese Woche. Schule war hart aber ich hab es danach geschafft ins Fitnessstudios zu gehen und das hat wirklich geholfen. 
Mein Englisch heute ist wirklich schlecht aber manchmal hat man diese Tage.. ich habe versucht etwas zu meiner englisch Lehrerin zu sagen.. am Ende hab ich zu ihr gesagt ich Versuch es dann morgen nochmal.. hoffentlich kann ich mich morgen dran erinnern was ich heute sagen wollte. 
Es ist eiskalt draußen. Ich hab gedacht ich kann 20 Minuten ohne Mütze raus wird schon nicht so kalt sein.. es war so kalt! Ich konnte 30 Minuten danach noch meine Ohren nicht mehr fühlen und als die aufgetaut sind hat es so gebrannt. 
Als Tipp.. wer nach Kanada über den Winter kommt sollte immer Handschuhe und eine Mütze tragen.. 
auf mich kommen jetzt die Examen hier zu.. Das läuft hier so ab wie eine Abschlussprüfung in Deutschland.. du gehst für ein Fach in die Schule schreibst den Test und gehst dann wieder nach Hause. Hört sich einfach an.. ich muss zugeben ich hab sehr großen Respekt vor der Mathe Prüfung.. 
in Kunst haben wir ein 3 wöchiges Projekt was wir schon heute angefangen haben.. jemand eine Idee wie man ein Delfin Kuscheltier zu Kunst machen kann? 🤔
Ich hab neue Bilder hinzugefügt wie kalt es sein kann.