Thursdays..

Honestly I hate Thursdays.. That’s the day where I have the worst schedule ever..🙄 But now school is over and I don’t have to think about it for another week. 
So much is going on right now but at the same time there’s nothing I can tell. 
It‘s freezing outside! Like when I go out I can barely breathe because it really feels that something is hitting you. Haha I don’t know how to describe it. But in school they really heat it up.. maybe a little bit too much, haha. 
But thanks to my mom and dad I got now my Wintercoat and my boots so I’m prepared for the cold winter. 
We had a lot of snow already and this snow here is so beautiful. It’s the real snow! Not the ice-water-whatever snow we get in Germany. 
I‘m still really happy to be here. Nothing can change that! I really enjoy my time here and everyday there’s something new that I learn.. sometimes from myself, sometimes for school, sometimes about the Canadians or Canada in general. 
I started to enjoy school.. Of course on some days I just want to stay in bed and don’t go but I don’t mind it anymore..:) at least not as lot as I used to. 
Yes but I really look forward to the weekend. There’s nothing special but just to stay in my warm bed in these chilly days, watch Netflix and drink a hot chocolate.. 
Just one more day to go.. 
To all the Germans.. Have a good night sleep!❤️ 

Ehrlich, ich hasse Donnerstage. Donnerstags hab ich den schlimmsten Stundenplan eveeerrr. Aber jetzt habe ich den Schultag geschafft und muss erstmal für ne Woche nicht mehr daran denken. 
So viel passiert gerade aber zur gleichen Zeit nichts was ich erzählen kann. 
Es ist so kalt draußen. Wenn ich rausgehe hab ich wirklich für die ersten Sekunden Probleme zu atmen. Es fühlt sich so an wie ein Schlag in den Bauch oder so.. haha ich kann es echt nicht erklären. 
In der Schule ist es aber sehr warm.. vielleicht sogar bisschen zu warm.
Ich bin für den Winter dank meiner Mama und meinem Papa jetzt aber mit guten Schuhen und einer dicken Jacke ausgestattet. 
Ich bin immernoch so so glücklich hier zu sein. Daran hat sich nichts geändert und wird sich auch nichts ändern. Ich lerne jeden Tag was neues, manchmal über mich, manchmal für die Schule, manchmal über die Kanadier und manchmal über Kanada im allgemeinen. 
Ich hab sogar angefangen die Schule zu genießen.. zumindest mehr als in Deutschland.. 
Trotzdem kann ich das Wochenende kaum abwarten. Es ist zwar nichts geplant aber in dem kalten Wetter einfach nur im Bett liegen, Netflix schauen und ne heiße Schokolade trinken ist meiner Meinung nach perfekt.
Nur noch einen Tag zu überstehen.
An alle Deutschen Leser.. Gute Nacht❤️