Day off

So yesterday we had a day off from school what was pretty cool because I went with a friend and their host family to Peggy’s cove again. You never can see enough of this beautiful view but I have toadmit that I was freezing. The wind was so powerful and so cold. After 5 minutes I couldn’t feel my fingers anymore.. 
Yesterday was one of the most beautiful days I‘ve ever had. 
First I didn’t want to join them because I woke up in a bad mood but then I changed my mind and I’m so happy I did.
After Peggy’s cove we were hanging out at my friends house and we baked cookies. We put a little bit to much salt in it but they are still delicious. It wasn’t something special we did but it was really special for me. I can’t remember a time when I did something like this.. I don’t know it just felt so good. I would love to have more days like this.. hopefully there will come more days like this.. 

PS: Of course there are new photos. Go check it out